Welcome to the Harry Potter Movie Memorabilia blog, an exclusive blog for fans where you can search and view some of the most awesome Harry Potter movie memorabilia available. This blog gives you the latest update on all the Harry Potter collectibles available, including previously released items and upcoming releases. Please be sure to like our Facebook page; where you can also view all the memorabilia we post plus some other goodies for fans. Liking us on Facebook also means you will see the latest memorabilia as soon as we post it.

April 22, 2012

Order of the Phoenix Soundtrack

The original motion picture soundtrack for the Order of the Phoenix; with music composed and conducted by Nicholas Hooper. Includes 18 tracks:

 1. Fireworks 
2. Professor Umbridge 
3. Another Story 
4. Dementors In The Underpass 
5. Dumbledore's Army 
6. The Hall Of Prophecies 
7. Possession 
8. The Room Of Requirements 
9. The Kiss 
10. A Journey To Hogwarts 
11. The Sirius Deception 
12. Death Of Sirius 
13. Umbridge Spoils A Beautiful Morning 
14. Darkness Takes Over 
15. The Ministry Of Magic 
16. The Sacking Of Trelawny 
17. Flight Of The Order Of The Phoenix 
18. Loved Ones And Leaving 

No comments:

Post a Comment